Police Staff and Departments                                                          Main Department Email 

                                                                                                             Pocomokepolice@pocomokemd.gov​

Chief of Police

M Lee Brumley

410-957-1600 Ext.200

chiefbrumley@pocomokemd.gov

Patrol Commander

Lieutenant Brian Craven

410-957-1600 Ext. 214

brian@pocomokemd.gov

Administrative Commander                                                        

Lieutenant Arthur Hancock

410-957-1600 Ext. 213

arthur@pocomokemd.gov

Patrol Supervisors

Sergeant Rudell Brown

410-957-1600 Ext. 209

rudell@pocomokemd.gov

 

Sergeant Damien McGloten

410-957-1600 Ext. 221

damien@pocomokemd.gov

Corporal Matthew Conner

K-9 Unit - K9 Zeke

410-957-1600 Ext.256

matthew@pocomokemd.gov

Corporal Vicky Johnson

410-957-1600 Ext. 251

vicky@pocomokemd.gov

Corporal Robert Horseman

410-957-1600 Ext. 257

robert@pocomokemd.gov

Patrol                                                                                                 Patrol Fax # 410-957-4552

PFC Phillip Webster

410-957-1600 Ext. 259

phillip@pocomokemd.gov

PFC Avery Marshall

410-957-1600 Ext. 255

avery@pocomokemd.gov

PFC Douglas Mumford

410-957-1600 Ext. 253

douglas@pocomokemd.gov

PFC Tyler Gillespie 

410-957-1600 Ext. 254

Tgillespie@pocomokemd.gov

 

​Officer James Wood

410-957-1600 Ext. 252

james@pocomokemd.gov

 

Accounts Payable/Records/Grants/TAC/SSC                               Chiefs Office & Records Department Fax # 410-957-9584

                                                                                                           

Administrative Assistant

TAC/SSO - Primary

Angel Thornes

410-957-1600 Ext. 204

angel@pocomokemd.gov

Policies & Procedures/Community Events

Administrative Assistant 

Kelly Ward

410-957-1600 Ext. 207

kelly@pocomokemd.gov

 

Communications Operators                                                           Communications Fax # 410-957-4597

Wanda Melvin

410-957-1600 Ext. 202

wanda@pocomokemd.gov

Michele Merritt

TAC Coordinator - Alternate 

410-957-1600 Ext. 202

michele@pocomokemd.gov

Robin Tatterson

410-957-1600 Ext. 202

robin@pocomokemd.gov

Dasameka Johnson

410-957-1600 Ext. 202

dasameka@pocomokemd.gov

Crystal Harris 

410-957-1600 Ext. 202

Crystal@pocomokemd.gov 

Pocomoke City Police Department
1500 Market Street - 
Pocomoke City, Maryland 21851


Phone: 410-957-1600 - Dial 0 for an Emergency. Fax: 410-957-4597 - Hours: 24 hours - 7 days

©2019 Pocomoke City Police Department

  • Facebook Social Icon