Police Staff and Departments                                                          Main Department Email 

                                                                                                             Pocomokepolice@pocomokemd.gov​

Chief of Police

M Lee Brumley

410-957-1600 Ext.200

chiefbrumley@pocomokemd.gov

Administrative Commander

Lieutenant Brian Craven

410-957-1600 Ext. 214

brian@pocomokemd.gov

Patrol Commander                                                        

Lieutenant Arthur Hancock

410-957-1600 Ext. 213

arthur@pocomokemd.gov

Patrol Supervisors

Sergeant Rudell Brown

410-957-1600 Ext. 209

rudell@pocomokemd.gov

 

Sergeant Damien McGloten

410-957-1600 Ext. 221

damien@pocomokemd.gov

Detective Sergeant Joseph Bailey

410-726-3769

jbailey@co.worcester.md.us

Corporal Matthew Conner

K-9 Unit - K9 Zeke

410-957-1600 Ext.256

matthew@pocomokemd.gov

Corporal Vicky Johnson

410-957-1600 Ext. 251

vicky@pocomokemd.gov

Corporal Robert Horseman

410-957-1600 Ext. 257

robert@pocomokemd.gov

Patrol

PFC Ian Castaneda

410-957-1600 Ext. 258

Ian@pocomokemd.gov

Officer Austin McGee

410-957-1600 Ext. 260

austin@pocomokemd.gov

Officer Phillip Webster

410-957-1600 Ext. 259

phillip@pocomokemd.gov

Officer Avery Marshall

410-957-1600 Ext. 255

avery@pocomokemd.gov

Officer Douglas Mumford

410-957-1600

douglas@pocomokemd.gov

 

​Officer James Wood

410-957-1600

james@pocomokemd.gov

 

 

Accounts Payable/Records/Grants/TAC/SSC                               Records Department Fax # 

                                                                                                           410-957-9584 

Administrative Assistant

Angel Thornes

410-957-1600 Ext. 204

angel@pocomokemd.gov

Policies & Procedures/Community Events

Administrative Assistant 

Kelly Ward

410-957-1600 Ext. 207

kelly@pocomokemd.gov

 

Communications Operators

Wanda Melvin

410-957-1600 Ext. 202

wanda@pocomokemd.gov

Michele Merritt

TAC Coordinator

410-957-1600 Ext. 202

michele@pocomokemd.gov

Robin Tatterson

410-957-1600 Ext. 202

robin@pocomokemd.gov

Dasameka Johnson

410-957-1600 Ext. 202

dasameka@pocomokemd.gov

Pocomoke City Police Department
1500 Market Street - 
Pocomoke City, Maryland 21851


Phone: 410-957-1600 - Dial 0 for an Emergency. Fax: 410-957-4597 - Hours: 24 hours - 7 days

©2019 Pocomoke City Police Department

  • Facebook Social Icon